Scottish Endurance Riding Club - Grampian Branch     Rides Location Map    Omnibus    SERC Forum

Committee Members
News & Events
Rides Diary
Winter Program
Newsletter Articles
Horse & Rider Profiles
Contact Us
Message Board

SERC Home Page

Web Counter

Last update

09 February 2019

Inca Trophy donated by Freya van Midden

Barefoot Horse (wearing of boots allowed) with the most gold awards over the season from any competitive classes ridden in any branches in Scotland, irrespective of rider.  In the event of a tie, the trophy will be shared.


Previous Winners

2011  Rohnan (Freya van Midden), 5 Golds

2012  Ryan (Karl Leye), 5 Golds

2013  Overhall Sharpe Cooper (Gemma Cooper), 2 Golds

         Button Biting Benjamin (Frauke Jurgensen), 2 Golds

         Mr Robbie Dilinger (Gemma Conroy), 2 Golds

         Aryan (Penny Howard), 2 Golds

2014  Durris Indian Spirit (Freya van Midden), 5 Golds

2015  Button Biting Benjamin (Frauke Jurgensen), 4 Golds

2016  Button Biting Benjamin (Frauke Jurgensen), 1 Gold

          Danny Boy (Angela Long), 1 Gold


2017  El Nabab Ibn Lei (Clive Pollitt), 2 Golds

         Overhall Sharpe Cooper (Gemma Cooper), 2 Golds

         Ravenscairn Sgian Dhu (Angela Long), 2 Golds


2018  Halymyres Lollipop (Anna Armstrong), 4 Golds