Scottish Endurance Riding Club - Grampian Branch     Rides Location Map    Omnibus    SERC Forum

Committee Members
News & Events
Rides Diary
Winter Program
Newsletter Articles
Horse & Rider Profiles
Contact Us
Message Board

SERC Home Page

Web Counter

Last update

09 February 2019

Barefoot Pleasure Trophy donated by Freya van Midden

Barefoot (wearing of boots allowed) horse/ rider combination, with the most completed pleasure rides over the season ridden in any branch in Scotland.  In the event of a tie, the higher pleasure mileage wins.

Previous Winners

2011  Cloughwood Gold Spangle (Lorna Hogg), 5 Pleasure rides

2012  Ryan (Karl Leye), 3 Pleasure rides

2013  Danny Boy (Angi Long), 2 Pleasure rides

2014  Durris Indian Spirit (Freya van Midden), 9 Pleasure rides

2015  Red Cloud Jacob (Sarah Taylor), 12 Pleasure rides

2016  Red Cloud Jacob (Sarah Taylor), 6 Pleasure rides

2017  Pentland Lenja (Mia Taylor), 7 Pleasure rides

2018  Ryan (Karl Leye), 9 Pleasure rides